Leanna Bell
Manager
Emailleannabell@wustl.edu

Micah Ballard
Secretary

Email
micah.ballard@wustl.edu

Christa Donald
Senior Residency Coordinator
General Surgery
Email: christa.donald@wustl.edu




Hayley Nichols
Assistant Residency Coordinator
General Surgery
Email: hayleyn@wustl.edu

Kellie Hunter
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
Urologic Surgery
Email
: kelliehunter@wustl.edu

Emily Stroisch
Fellowship Coordinator
Surgical Critical Care 
Colon and Rectal Surgery
Email
: hellmere@wustl.edu

Janel Johnson
Fellowship Coordinator
Cardiothoracic Surgery
Congenital Cardiac Surgery
Pediatric Surgery
Email
: janel.johnson@wustl.edu


Stephanie Martino
Residency Coordinator
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Email
: paule@wustl.edu


Pamela Wolf
Program Coordinator
Fellowships, Plastic Surgery
Medical Student Programs
Email
: pamela.wolf@wustl.edu

Carla Koberna
Education Coordinator
Medical Student Clerkship Program
Email
: ckoberna@wustl.edu

Jessilyn Kelting
Fellowship Coordinator
Foregut/Adv GI/Minimally Invasive Surgery
Breast Surgery
Email
: j.kelting@wustl.edu